Acompáñanos hoy sábado 19 en este emocionante ShowMatch 2vs2 💻⌨️🕹🎮
Modalidad Fastest
Terror & Pumita vs Fainer & Lectura
7:00 pm Perú 🇵🇪
8:00 pm Bolivia 🇧🇴
9:00 pm Chile 🇨🇱
Casters:
Jan Remastr TV & La Cazadora

Remastr TV is on Facebook Gaming
Support Remastr TV by watching live, liking, following or sending Stars.
La cazadora is on Facebook Gaming
Support La cazadora by watching live, liking, following or sending Stars.

 

48
97070cookie-checkShowMatch 2v2 bo7 Terror-Pumita vs Fainer-Lectura

Agregue un comentario